Xiu Xiu - Women As Lovers (2008)

Исполнитель: Xiu Xiu
Альбом: Women As Lovers
Стиль: Art-Rock
Год издания: 2008
Качество: ABR, 44100Hz, Joint Stereo
Количество треков: 14
Время звучания: 43:37


01. I Do What I Want, When I Want
02. In Lust You Can Hear The Axe Fall
03. F.T.W.
04. No Friend Oh!
05. Guantanamo Canto
06. Under Pressure (feat. Michael Gira)
07. Black Keyboard
08. Master Of The Bump (Kurt Stumbaugh, I Can Feel The Soil Falling Over My Head)
09. You Are Pregnant You, You Are Dead
10. The Leash
11. Child At Arms
12. Puff And Bunny
13. White Nerd
14. Gayle Lynn

Размер архива: 57,67 МБ

Слить "Xiu Xiu - Women As Lovers (2008)" с Letitbit.net